Skip to main content

IfM Research Fellow Network

The internationally oriented IfM Research Fellow Network offers its members a platform for regular exchange on current research topics, the opportunity for guest residencies and research collaborations. The institute also provides access to scientific data.

The following researchers are currently members of the international IfM Research Fellow Network:

Prof. Gry Agnete Alsos
Nord University Business School Engage – Centre for Engaged Education through Entrepreneurship

Prof. David B. Audretsch
Indiana University - Institute for Development Strategies

Prof. Ted Baker
Rutgers University - Rutgers Business School

Prof. Martina Battisti
Grenoble École de Management

Prof. Cyrine Ben-Hafaïedh
IESEG, Institut d'Economie Scientifique et de Gestion - Department of Management

Prof. Robert Blackburn
University of Liverpool - Management School

Prof. Candida Brush
Babson College

Prof. Sara Carter
University of Glasgow - College of Social Sciences

Prof. Constanze Chwallek
Fachhochschule Aachen

Prof. Alfredo De Massis
Freie Universität Bozen - Fakultät für Wirtschaftswissenschaften

Prof. Michael Fritsch
Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena

Prof. Urs Fueglistaller
Universität St. Gallen

Prof. Michael Gielnik
Leuphana Universität Lüneburg

Prof. Ralph Hamann
University of Cape Town UCT Graduate School of Business

Prof. Mark Hart
Aston University - Centre for Growth and Enterprise Research Centre at the Aston Business School

Prof. Andrea M. Herrmann
Nijmegen School of Management at Radboud University

Prof. Teemu Kautonen
Aalto University

Prof. Franz Kellermanns
University of North Carolina - Belk College of Business

Prof. Kim Klyver
University of Southern Denmark

Prof. Maura McAdam
Dublin City University - DCU Business School

Prof. Tommaso Minola
University of Bergamo - Department of Management, Information and Production Engineering (DIGIP)

Prof. Sabine Rau
University of Ottawa, Canada und Université de Luxembourg

Prof. Julia Rouse
Manchester Metropolitan University - Centre for Decent Work and Productivity

Prof. Arnis Sauka
Stockholm School of Economics Riga

Prof. Erik Stam
Utrecht University - School of Economics (USE)

Prof. Ute Stephan
Kings College - King's Business School

Prof. David Urbano
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona - Department of Business and Centre for Entrepreneurship and Social Innovation Research (CREIS)

Prof. Ingrid Verheul
Erasmus University - Rotterdam School of Management, Department of Strate-gic Management and Entrepreneurship

Prof. Daniel Wadhwani
University of the Pacific - Eberhardt School of Business

Prof. Karl Wennberg
University of Linköping - Department of Management and Engineering